Loading Events

« All Events

Fresh Food for Seniors 2019

Tuesday, July 2 from 8:00 am to Wednesday, November 13 from 5:00 pm

For only $8, you can purchase a bag of fresh produce. You must order and pay eight days in advance.

Order by:
Tuesday, July 2
Tuesday, July 16
Tuesday, July 30
Tuesday, August 13
Tuesday, August 27
Tuesday, September 10
Tuesday, September 24
Tuesday, October 8
Tuesday, October 22
Tuesday, November 5
   For pickup on:
   Wednesday, July 10
   Wednesday, July 24
   Wednesday, August 7
   Wednesday, August 21
   Wednesday, September 4
   Wednesday, September 18
   Wednesday, October 2
   Wednesday, October 16
   Wednesday, October 30
   Wednesday, November 13

 

To order and pay, see Denise Paradiso at the front desk, Tuesday through Friday from 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM. Payments are accepted in cash only.
Sponsored by the Offices of Manhattan Borough President Gale A. Brewer and New York City Council Member Helen Rosenthal

Details

Start:
Tuesday, July 2 from 8:00 am
End:
Wednesday, November 13 from 5:00 pm