About Us
Highlights & Special Events
Services to the Community
Advocacy
Thrift Shop/Gift Shop
Join Our Section
Contact Us
Home


Sign up for emails


NCJW NEW YORK SECTION
241 West 72nd Street
New York New York 10023
Telephone: 212-687-5030
FAX: 212-799-7283
Email: info@ncjwny.org

Co-President, Paula A. Moss
Email: pmoss@ncjwny.org

Co-President, Karol Todrys
Email: ktodrys@ncjwny.org

Executive Office
Andrea Salwen Kopel, Executive Director, ext 460
Email: akopel@ncjwny.org

Business Office
Rita Shapiro, Finance/Operations Director, ext. 463
Email: rs@ncjwny.org

Community Services, Council Lifetime Learning, PLSP
Susie Drazen, Director of Community Services, ext. 461
Email: sdrazen@ncjwny.org

Outreach and Engagement
Yael Reisman, Director of Outreach and Engagement, ext. 462
Email: yreisman@ncjwny.org

Social Work Office
Letitia Maun, Social Worker, ext. 471
Email: lmaun@ncjwny.org

Eleanor Leff Jewish Women's Resource Center,
ext.461
Email: info@ncjwny.org


Council Thrift Shop
246 East 84th Street
Telephone: 212-439-8373
FAX: 212-439-8374
Karen Frazer, Co-Manager
Kathy Malatesta, Co-Manager
E-mail: kfrazer@ncjwny.org


NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS
National Council of Jewish Women
475 Riverside Drive, #1901
Telephone: 212-645-4048
FAX: 212-645-7466

back to top



National Council of Jewish Women • New York Section
241 W. 72nd Street • New York, NY 10023
212-687-5030 • email: info@ncjwny.org